Our current Governing Body is made up of members of the local community, parents and local councilors.
This is our current Governing Body.

Chair                        Mrs Louisa Roberts 
Vice-Chair                Mrs Sally Harris                    

                                  Mr Gareth Williams
                                  Mrs Glenys Jones
                                  Mr Martyn Holland    
                                  Mrs Jill Lloyd
                                  Miss Llinos Davies


Teacher Governor       Mrs Rachel Davies 
Staff Governor           Miss Karen Wray 
Headteacher               Mrs Elizabeth Knight
Clerk to the                Mr Michael Parr 

The school is very lucky to have a very supportive Governing Body. They meet at least twice per term as a whole group and also hold regular sub-committee meetings. Our Governors are regular visitors to our school and join in with trips, school events such as our book week and concerts etc  and share their expertise with us.

Governing Body  

Please read the Annual Govermor's Report to Parents ( 2013-2014) here
Please read the Annual Governor's report to Parents (2012-2013) here
Please read the Annual Governor's Report to Parents (2011-2012) here